UT Tyler Cowan Center
Schedule of Performances
              COWAN CENTER PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE: 2019-2020
BRAITHWAITE
INTIMATE GATHERINGS
SERIES
Pat Benetar

PAT BENATAR & NEIL GIRALDO
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
7:30 PM

ART IN EDUCATION

FOR SCHOOLS

DIAVOLO ARCHITECTURE IN MOTION
Thursday, September 26, 2019
12:30 PM

PERFORMING

ARTS

SERIES

DIAVOLO ARCHITECTURE IN MOTION
Thursday, September 26, 2019
7:30 PM

DISTINGUISHED

LECTURE

SERIES
Laura Ingram

LAURA INGRAHAM
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Special time 7:00 PM

PERFORMING

ARTS

SERIES
Taj Express

TAJ EXPRESS:
THE BOLLYWOOD MUSICAL REVUE
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
7:30 PM

SPECIAL
EVENTS
Rick Springfield
JERSEY BOYS
Monday, October 28, 2019
7:30 PM
BROADWAY
SERIES
Ten Tenors
BANDSTAND
Thursday, November 7, 2019
7:30 PM
ART IN EDUCATION

FOR SCHOOLS

POPOVICH COMEDY PET THEATER
Thursday, November 14, 2019
12:00 PM & 7:00 PM

BROADWAY
SERIES

Dennis Miller
THE COLOR PURPLE
Monday, November 18, 2019
7:30 PM
SPECIAL
EVENTS

MARTINA MCBRIDE
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
8:00 PM

BRAITHWAITE
INTIMATE GATHERINGS
SERIES

AN EVENING WITH  RITA MORENO
Thursday, January 16, 2020
7:30 PM

PERFORMING
ARTS
SERIES

STOMP
Thursday, February 6, 2020
7:30 PM

BRAITHWAITE
INTIMATE GATHERINGS
SERIES

THE POINTER SISTERS
Thursday, February 20, 2020
7:30 PM

ART IN EDUCATION
FOR SCHOOLS

CUENTOS PERFORMED BY DAVID GONZALES
Thursday, February 27, 2020
10:00 AM & 12:30 PM

PERFORMING
ARTS
SERIES

CIRQUE ÉLOIZE HOTEL
Saturday, February 29, 2020
7:30 PM

BROADWAY
SERIES
Beautiful

BEAUTIFUL: THE CAROLE KING MUSICAL
Thursday, March 26, 2020
7:30 PM

SPECIAL
EVENTS

MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL
Thursday, April 2, 2020
7:30 PM

DISTINGUISHED
LECTURE
SERIES
CARLY FIORINA

CARLY FIORINA
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
7:30 PM

UT TYLER COWAN CENTER • 3900 University Blvd, FAC 1120 • Tyler, TX • Box Office 903-566-7424 • © UT Tyler Cowan Center 2019
About UsCommunity Events •  Your VisitUT Tyler Students • Contact UsPhoto Gallery
Sunny 106.5 fox51 KETX The Blaze FM logo Tyler Today Logo CBS 19 logo Jeff Foxworthy Jaston Williams Greater Tuna Poster